My Journey : Zoo Negara Malaysia ( Malaysia National Zoo )

I still remember a few decades ago, my late father bring me to visits Zoo Negara for the first time in my life. It was a long journey from my hometown. The scenery of the main entrance still fresh in my mind. And nowadays, not much changes happened at Zoo Negara. The entrance remain as the same facade, although some renovation has been done to it. The sad thing is that, the quality and quantity of the zoo’s display is deteriorate. Not much animals on display. Some is in bad condition such as the display / info board is unreadable. Anyway, here are some shots from todays visit. Enjoy… 🙂

 

White swan floating in the lake and cleaning its feathers

 

Malayan Tiger - Panthera tigris

Malayan Tiger – Panthera tigris

 

Flamingo

Flamingo

 

Painted stork

Painted stork

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “My Journey : Zoo Negara Malaysia ( Malaysia National Zoo )

Leave a Reply

